DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 PL:1288 7800
Monday, 10 May 2021 PL:1287 0873
Sunday, 09 May 2021 PL:1286 1758
Saturday, 08 May 2021 PL:1285 5922
Friday, 07 May 2021 PL:1284 4652
Thursday, 06 May 2021 PL:1283 9985
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 PL:1282 5512
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 PL:1281 2464
Monday, 03 May 2021 PL:1280 8034
Sunday, 02 May 2021 PL:1279 7237
Saturday, 01 May 2021 PL:1278 4799
Friday, 30 April 2021 PL:1277 1833
Thursday, 29 April 2021 PL:1276 2394
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 PL:1275 9035
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 PL:1274 1580