DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 SZ:1288 9243
Monday, 10 May 2021 SZ:1287 5207
Sunday, 09 May 2021 SZ:1286 2033
Saturday, 08 May 2021 SZ:1285 8610
Friday, 07 May 2021 SZ:1284 6304
Thursday, 06 May 2021 SZ:1283 1213
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 SZ:1282 6630
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 SZ:1281 8072
Monday, 03 May 2021 SZ:1280 7385
Sunday, 02 May 2021 SZ:1279 4736
Saturday, 01 May 2021 SZ:1278 1787
Friday, 30 April 2021 SZ:1277 8296
Thursday, 29 April 2021 SZ:1276 6067
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 SZ:1275 0565
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 SZ:1274 0613